U11 - Atom - U11 - Atom Development



Practices

Location Date Notes
Nor-Val arena Tue, Sep. 13, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Nor-Val arena Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val arena Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val arena Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Exhibition vs kelowna
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor val armstrong Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Enderby Arena Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Enderby Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Norval Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Norval Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Norval Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Nor-Val Armstrong Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Enderby Arena Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice with U13 Rep
Enderby Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Enderby Fri, Mar. 03, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Games


U11 - Atom Development @ Revelstoke

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM

Revelstoke Forum


Upcoming Practices


Nor-Val Armstrong

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Enderby Arena

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared practice with U13 Rep


Nor-Val Armstrong

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information